Jackie by Julie Hamill

The eagerly-awaited second book in Julie Hamill's gentle, heart-warming trilogy Life and Soul, will be published on October 15

£10.99


Water of Life

For fans of Summer Season, Darcy Drummond's new book, Water of Life, is just the thing to while away late summer days

£8.99

Available from your favourite online bookseller and to order from all bookshops


Sent With Love Now Available

by the Children of Caerleon

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer and to order from bookshops


Summer Season    Now Available

by Darcy Drummond 

£8.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops




From Heart and Soul   Now Available 

by John Marshall

£5 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops


The Ramblings of Bing    Now Available

by Tim Harnden-Taylor

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon


Penthusiasm        Now available

A collection of work by seven Monmouthshire writers

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon

Other ebook formats available from your favourite seller


Frank                   Now Available      

by Julie Hamill

£7.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon


The Meanderings of Bing

by Tim Harnden Taylor

£5 from Amazon 

Kindle version available from Amazon

Other ebook formats available from your favourite retailer

Click here to receive a free bonus Bing chapter