King Henry VII by David Collard

Is this the literary find of the year? The decade? The century? By great good fortune, and after years of searching, author David Collard has at long last unearthed William Shakespeare’s long-lost play Henry VII and presents it here for your enjoyment. So what do you think? Has David done a good job? And where has the play been for centuries? Or was it perhaps, never written at all…?

Now available in paperback and Kindle versions


Jackie by Julie Hamill

The eagerly-awaited second book in Julie Hamill's gentle, heart-warming trilogy Life and Soul, was published in October 2019.

£10.99


Water of Life

For fans of Summer Season, Darcy Drummond's new book, Water of Life, is just the thing to while away late summer days

£8.99

Available from your favourite online bookseller and to order from all bookshops


Sent With Love Now Available

by the Children of Caerleon

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer and to order from bookshops


Summer Season    Now Available

by Darcy Drummond 

£8.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops




From Heart and Soul   Now Available 

by John Marshall

£5 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops


The Ramblings of Bing    Now Available

by Tim Harnden-Taylor

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon


Penthusiasm        Now available

A collection of work by seven Monmouthshire writers

£6.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon

Other ebook formats available from your favourite seller


Frank                   Now Available      

by Julie Hamill

£7.99 from Amazon

Also available from your favourite online retailer or to order from bookshops

£2.99 Kindle from Amazon


The Meanderings of Bing

by Tim Harnden Taylor

£5 from Amazon 

Kindle version available from Amazon

Other ebook formats available from your favourite retailer

Click here to receive a free bonus Bing chapter